Ladies Fixtures

     ·        2 way league
     ·        Top 4 play in league semi final & final ( 2 finalists promoted)
     ·        Next 4 play in shield competition semi final & final
     ·        Bottom 2 have no further competition & are relegated
 

Sat 14 April  Sarsfields v Lissummon

Sat 21 April  Sarsfields v Grange

Sat 28 April  Keady v Sarsfields

Sat 5 May     Sarsfields V Silverbridge

Wed 9 May   Tullysarron v Sarsfields

Sat 19 May   Sarsfields v Granemore

Sat 26 May   Sarsfields v Mullabrack

Sat 2 June   Derrynoose v Sarsfields

Sat 9 June   Sarsfields v Clann Eireann II

Sat 16 June Lissummon v Sarsfields

Sat 30 June Grange v Sarsfields

Wed 4 July Sarsfields v Keady

Sat 7 July Silverbridge v Sarsfields

Sat 14 July Sarsfields v Tullysarron

Sat 21 July Granemore v Sarsfields

Sat 28 July Mullabrack v Sarsfields

Wed 1 Aug Sarsfields v Derrynoose

Sat 4 Aug Clann Eireann II v Sarsfields

Comments